top of page

It doesn't get much better than this mash-up of our Triple Choc Fudge Brownie and Classic Rocky Road recipe. A thick slab of dark chocolate brownie peppered with chunks of handmade fudge topped with a wedge of dark chocolate, biscuit, raisins and marshmallows. Total indulgence. All Vegan. No Gluten. No Nuts. Ideal for local or postal delivery. This box contains a full tray of TWELVE Big Fat Slabs. 

Rocky Road Brownie

  • Rocky Road Brownie Ingredients: Corn flour, 56.8% minimum dark chocolate (cocoa mass, xylitol,cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin), soft brown sugar, sunflower oil, water, cocoa powder (cocoa powder, acidity regulator E501), dairy-free butter (Vegetable Oils (Sunflower (21%), Rapeseed, Palm); Water; Salt; Emulsifiers – E471, Sunflower Lecithin; Preservative – Potassium Sorbate; Acid – Lactic Acid; B Vitamins (Niacin, B6, B2, Folic Acid & B12); Flavouring; Colours – Annatto, Curcumin), gluten free oat* milk (water, gluten free oats, sunflower oil, salt), golden syrup, milled flaxseed, gluten-free biscuit [gluten free oat flour, dairy free butter (see above), corn flour, caster sugar, gluten free oat milk (see above) natural vanilla essence (see below)], raisins (raisins, sunflower oil), vegan fudge (sugar, 56.8% minimum dark chocolate (see above), gluten free oat milk (see above), dairy free butter (see above), vanilla essence (see below)), vegan marshmallows (Glucose,-fructose syrup, sugar, water, dextrose, carrageenan, maize starch, hydrolized rice protein, flavour Sodium metahexaphosphate, natural vanilla flavouring, natural colour calcium carbonate, beetroot), gluten free baking powder (mono calcium phosphate, corn starch, sodium bicarbonate), natural vanilla essence (propylene glycol E1520), salt. Allergen Advice: for allergens, see ingredients in bold. May contain sulphites. Store in an air-tight container for best results.

    * We use gluten free oats tested to <2 ppm but highlight the oats because we recognise that some people are allergic to oats whether or not they contain gluten. May Contain Sulphites. 

bottom of page